MAK_Architecture_original.jpg

Mirko Akermann, dipl. arch. ETH SIA

Marcia Akermann, dipl. arch. ETH SIA

Mitarbeiter - Employés:

Antonia Robbiani, Arch. BA ZFH

a.robbiani@mak-ar.ch

Quentin Van den Haute, dipl. arch. EPFL

q.vandenhaute@mak-ar.ch

Kathrin Jungo Cohen, Arch. MA EIA-FR

k.jungo@mak-ar.ch

Joël Pitteloud, Arch. BA EIA-FR

j.pitteloud@mak-ar.ch

Michèle Fröhlich, dipl.Arch. ETH

m.froehlich@mak-ar.ch

Olga Ballesteros, MSc Arch.

o.ballesteros@mak-ar.ch

Isabel Jakob, dipl. Arch. FH

i.jakob@mak-ar.ch

Marcel Winter, dipl. Ing. Arch

m.winter@mak-ar.ch

François Chammartin, Arch. FH

f.chammartin@mak-ar.ch

Alessia Schallenberg, BSc Arch. ZHAW

a.schallenberg@mak-ar.ch

Daniel Ziolek, Msc. Arch. ETH

d.ziolek@mak-ar.ch

Dario Caccialupi, Msc. Arch. ETH

d.caccialupi@mak-ar.ch

Valentin Beaudoin, Arch. HMONP

v.beaudoin@mak-ar.ch

Alain Vorlet, Msc. Arch. ETH

a.vorlet@mak-ar.ch

Bertrand Perrot, Arch. HMONP

b.perrot@mak-ar.ch

David Sanchez, MSc Arch.

d.sanchez@mak-ar.ch

Mathieu Reymond, BSc Arch. EIA-FR

m.raymond@mak-ar.ch

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter - anciens collaborateurs:

Yann Miszczyk

Josep Ribes

Jordi Cabos

Laura Menendez

Elina Leuba

Tobias Priermeier

Alexane Varone

Thierry Werlen

Achille Pidoux

Özlem Celik

Valentin Locher

Solange Piccard

Turi Colque

Jeremy Morris

Florian Heeb

Tanguy Caversaccio

Aurèle Pulfer

Micha Gerhart

Niels Galitch

Michel Baumann

Eliana Barreto

Laura Ferreira dos Santos

Thierry Raess

Crédits images / film:

Rasmus Norlander

Planfilms

Anne Morgenstern

M. Hamzaj - PRAGMA

Artefactorylab

Indievisual

LOOMN

OVA Studio