MAK architecture _ Mirko Akermann und Marcia Akermann _ Arch. ETH SIA

Hardturmstrasse 169 _ 8005 Zürich _ Tel: 044 578 13 81

 

Marcia Akermann, dipl. arch. ETH SIA

Mirko Akermann, dipl. arch. ETH SIA

Mitarbeiter - Employés:

Antonia Robbiani, Arch. BA ZFH

a.robbiani@mak-ar.ch

Laura Menendez, dipl. arch. EPFL

l.menendez@mak-ar.ch

Quentin Van den Haute, dipl. arch. EPFL

q.vandenhaute@mak-ar.ch

Kathrin Jungo Cohen, Arch. MA EIA-FR

k.jungo@mak-ar.ch

Yann Miszczyk, Arch. ADE HMONP

y.miszczyk@mak-ar.ch

Joël Pitteloud, Arch. BA EIA-FR

j.pitteloud@mak-ar.ch

Michèle Fröhlich, dipl.Arch. ETH

m.froehlich@mak-ar.ch

Valentin Locher, dipl.Arch. ETH

v.locher@mak-ar.ch

Jeremy Morris, BSc Arch. EPFL

Florian Heeb, BSc Arch. Uni.li

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter - anciens collaborateurs:

Tanguy Caversaccio

Alexane Varone

Aurèle Pulfer

Micha Gerhart

Niels Galitch

Michel Baumann

Eliana Barreto

Laura Ferreira dos Santos

Thierry Raess

Crédits images:

Indievisual

LOOMN

OVA Studio

Anne Morgenstern

M. Hamzaj PRAGMA Partenaires